Website Manager

Hobe Sound Soccer Club

You Are Here : OUR CLUB > Board of Directors


Anthony Sementelli

Club President & TOPSoccer Director

Jay Kneiss

Club Vice President

Jack Bustin

Club Treasurer

Toi Hartley

Club Secretary

Kim Ruperto

Club Registrar

Julie Hemsley

Director of Coaching & Player

Development -

Jay Kneiss

Commissioner of Competitive Programs

Toi Hartley

Commissioner of Recreational Programs

Angelina Perez 

Commissioner of Indiantown Programs

Kristen Winterhalter

Commissioner of Concessions


Co-Commissioner of Concessions

Kristen Winterhalter

Commissioner of Uniforms

Kristen Winterhalter
Commissioner of Equipment

Paul Gibbons
Director of College Prep Programs

Frank Fererri

Referee Assignor

Copyright © 2018 Hobe Sound Soccer Club
Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In